Thursday, December 18, 2014

Permanently delete/remove Facebook account

Every day a huge number of Facebook accounts were deleted or created. To delete your account, you go to settings and simply deactivate it. But it won't remove your account from Facebook, you can back to your account just by signing in again. So what if you want to completely remove your account. It's possible and you can delete your account with no back, forever.

Also Read: Make an invisible Folder to protect private files

Open this link and make sure you are signed to account you want to delete. After you need to press the Delete my account button and in pop out window enter your account password, complete security check and OK button.

After you will get warn message like in the picture below.
So you can log into your account within 14 days if you want to cancel the request. After 14 days, your account will be removed from Facebook completely.

Subscribe To Get Free Updates!